PRICING SUPPORT LOGIN

We don’t save backups of your entire site but we do save backups of every single file we touch during our clean ups.

During our clean up, a ‘quarantine’ folder is created and that is where all infected files are kept. They are encrypted and will not harm your site in any way.

We keep backups just in case we need to restore them or compare the code there.

If you would like us to back up your website, we offer Sucuri Backups to existing clients. Please click Website Backups in your Sucuri dashboard to learn more.